Register now!

Request your spot

We're committed to your privacy. Lookout uses the information you provide to us to contact you about our relevant content, products, and services. You may unsubscribe from these communications at any time. For more information, check out our Privacy Policy.

Securing Collaboration in the Wake of the Cloud

Securing Collaboration in the Wake of the Cloud

This is some text inside of a div block.

November 9, 2022 at 8:00 am PT | 11:00 am ET | 4:00 pm GMT | 5:00 pm CET

Collaboration is skyrocketing thanks to cloud-based messaging applications like Slack and Microsoft Teams. While these apps are great for productivity, they have also made sharing data a lot easier — whether it’s with other users and devices or to other cloud services. In fact, as of 2022, over 60% of corporate data is stored in the cloud, a trend that’s expected to increase.* 

With this data sprawl, the need for data security that works from anywhere has become even more critical.

Join our webinar with Rachel Wilson, Head of Data Security at Morgan Stanley Wealth Management, to learn how you can:

  • Prevent data leakage while using collaboration tools
  • Provide a secure and productive environment for your hybrid workforce
  • Benefit from a unified security platform

*Statista: Share of corporate data stored in the cloud in organizations worldwide from 2015 to 2022

Speakers:
Rachel Wilson
Head of Data Security
Morgan Stanley Wealth Management
Aaron Cockerill
Chief Strategy Officer
Lookout